Home / Exam Result India / Cricket All Stars T20 League 2015 Schedule & Fixtures

Cricket All Stars T20 League 2015 Schedule & Fixtures

Cricket All Stars T20 League 2015 3rd T20: The much-anticipated 1st T20 and 2nd T20 matches of the All-Stars series was a huge success with legend cricketers by showing their skill and entertain the cricket audience in the US. Warne’s Warriors, led by Shane Warne, defeated a team captained by Sachin Tendulkar — Sachin’s Blasters — by six wickets in New York in First T20 and Beat Sachin’s Blasters by 57 runs in 2nd T20. The timing of the match is varies from one country to another country. Cricket All Stars 2015 Third T20 will be played at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles on 14th & 15th November. Recently we have been receiving so many requests from the cricket fans regarding Live Telecast / Streaming of Cricket All Stars T20 League 3rd T20 Match.For the sake of those guys, here we are providing the links relating to the Sachin’s Blasters vs Warne’s Warriors 3rd T20 Match Live Video.

Cricket All Stars T20 League

Cricket All Stars T20 League 2015 Live Telecast Channels:

ESPN 3 USA
ESPN International Caribbean & Europe
STAR SPORTS India, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka.
SKY UK
SKY New Zealand
Nine Network/Gem Australia
SuperSport Sub Saharan Africa
OSN Middle East
TSN Canada

Cricket All Stars T20 League 2015 3rd T20 Live:

The third T20 match of the All-Star series between Sachin’s Blasters and Warne’s Warriors is at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles on 14 November 9:30pm ET (8am IST and 3:30 am BST (15 November), 12:30 pm AEST). Note: The final three timings are on Sunday, owing to the time difference. Live coverage of the match will be available on Star Sports.

Cricket All Stars T20 League 3rd T20 Live

All Stars T20 Series League 2015 Schedule & Fixtures:

All the matches will be played at baseball stadiums:

Matches Teams Date Venue Time
1st T20 Sachin’s Blasters vs Warne’s Warriors November  7th New York’s Citi Field 1pm ET (11:30pm IST, 7pm BST, 4am AEST)
2nd T20 Sachin’s Blasters vs Warne’s Warriors November  11th Houston’s Minute Maid Park 9pm ET (7:30amIST and 3am BST (12 November), 12pm AEST
3rd T20 Sachin’s Blasters vs Warne’s Warriors November  14th Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles 9:30pm ET (8am IST and 3:30 am BST (15 November), 12:30 pm AEST

With the help of this above links you can watch The Cricket All Stars 3rd T20 Live. Please share it to your friends and help them to watch the All Stars League 2015 3rd T20 Live Streaming.

Check Also

TS-SET Online Application Notification 2017

TS-SET Online Application Notification 2017: Telangana SET 2017 apply for the Telangana SET notification. Osmania University will …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *