Home / CA World / CS / ICSI Declared CS Executive Time Table for December 2015

ICSI Declared CS Executive Time Table for December 2015

ICSI Declared CS Executive Time Table for December 2015: ICSI has released CS Executive Time Table Dec 2015.Time Table on its Official Website http://www.icsi.edu/. Required Candidates can check their CS Executive Time Table Dec 2015. Today The Institute of Company Secretaries of India (ICSI) has given a notification about CS Executive Dec 2015 Time Table.

Note – CS Professional  Examination Timing : 2.00 P.M. TO 5.00 P.M.

ICSI Declared CS Executive Time Table for December 2015

CS Executive Time Table December 2015

Check below CS exam time table / Date Sheet of Executive Programme in Tabular Form. CS Executive will be started from December 21st 2015. See below exam dates of CS Executive Programme December 2015.

COMPANY SECRETARIES EXAMINATIONS, DECEMBER. 2015
TIME-TABLE & PROGRAMME
EXAMINATION TIMING : 2.00 P.M. TO 5.00 P.M.

Date and Day Executive Programme
21.12.2015 Monday Cost and Management Accounting (Module-I)*
22.12.2015 Tuesday Tax Laws and Practice (Module-I)*
23.12.2015 Wednesday Industrial, Labour and General Laws (Module-II)*
24.12.2015 Thursday NO EXAMINATION (Holiday)
25.12.2015 Friday NO EXAMINATION (Holiday)
26.12.2015 Saturday Company Law (Module-I))
27.12.2015 Sunday Economic and Commercial Laws (Module-I)
28.12.2015 Monday NO EXAMINATION
29.12.2015 Tuesday Company Accounts and Auditing Practices (Module-II)
30.12.2015 Wednesday Capital Markets and Securities Laws (Module-II)

 

Check Also

CS Result Dec 2015 For Executive And Professional

CS Result For Executive & Professional Availble on 25th Feb 2016

CS Result Dec 2015 | Executive Professional on 25th Feb 2016 . Check CS Executive and …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *